Revamped and Revved


Dear Cameron,

So after almost a year of silence, I think I’m ready to make my comeback. A lot has happened since and I’m proud of the choices I’ve made. I’m a different person, hence, I no longer fit the blog I use to own. I’ve revamped the site and after a summer of traveling, I’m ready to nestle into my covers and simply blog. I may have changed in many aspects, but if I’m still here writing to someone who doesn’t exists…. I must be the same somehow. I can’t promise you’ll love the new me hell, who knows if you even remotely liked the old me but I can promise from now on I’ll be brutally honest and open about my opinions. I look forward to future comments or seeing the reader counter jump or plummet… ;) Until then…

Always Quixotic,
-Amanda

20120723-091027.jpg

2 responses to “Revamped and Revved

Reply

